Saturday, 6 July 2019

Kissing Magic: Book Review

Kiss him. Don't fall in love.
Break a spell with a kiss. Karina has heard and seen enough weird stuff for this request to sound legit.

SHARE:

Thursday, 4 July 2019

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Monday, 10 June 2019

A New Keeper: Book Review

Alex's world is about to become interesting when she is appointed as the new keeper of a mysterious place called, The Library.

SHARE:

Thursday, 6 June 2019

Grandpa's Noises: Book Review

When you get old you make lots of interesting noises as you do every day things - well, my grandpa does.

SHARE:

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Up to Something: Book Review

Billy wants to work with his dad to build a go-kart but Dad can't see the potential his son has. Can they come together to see each the strengths in each other?

SHARE:

Thursday, 16 May 2019

The Incurable Imagination: Book Review

Audrey has an imagination, but what happens when the imagination starts to infect other children...Where will it end?

SHARE:

Monday, 15 April 2019

Grey-Glasses-Itis: Book Review

Loopy loves the colour filled world he sees around him. But how does seeing the world in a single colour impact how Loopy feels? 

SHARE:

Sunday, 31 March 2019

Golden Chains: Book Review

Etta must escape a prison to continue her cursed duty to protect a king she loves and hates. By Michelle Lynn, come over and read the review of the book at Miss Jenny's Classroom

Etta must escape a prison to continue her cursed duty to protect a king she loves and hates at the same time. While Etta is focused on her own magic and path she is surprised when a long kept secret is revealed that changes her life and Alex's.

SHARE:

Monday, 4 March 2019

Saying Goodbye to Barkley: Book Review

Olivia and Barkley are inseparatable. They love to play many games but being superheroes is one of their favourites...until one day Barkley needs to retire...and then he's gone. Will play ever be fun again for Olivia?

SHARE:

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Friday, 11 January 2019

The Box Cars: Book Review

Two friends have so much fun with their creative play in cardboard box cars...but what happens when three want to play? Does someone need to miss out?

SHARE:
© Miss Jenny's Classroom and Classroom Kitty. All rights reserved.
Blogger Designs by pipdig